The Beginning!

Alright, so… I think I’ve decided exactly what this is going to be.  I’m going to take everything that I’ve written in the past… 10 years or so, and start putting them out here piece by piece, but I’m also going to write on things I’ve noticed throughout the process, things that have helped me get better in my writing, and maybe even revise some of the earlier writings.  I’m also going to put new stuff out here.  That will probably happen slower than the older stuff, since most of it is already finished, but it should be fun either way.  Criticism, so long as it’s constructive and not a general “this sucks” is always welcome. =)

So… Here goes…

Leave a Reply

